Airsoft Sites!

Gigy Beast

This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

So guys!

Permission to rant......well I am gonna do it anyway hahaha

I have never posted anything like this before but I feel that now is a good time to start!

I have been Airsofting for 12 years, first game was on my 16th Birthday, I am 28 now....based in the midlands. Hope you enjoyed the life story.

I have been to a fair few sites across the Midlands and tbh...I am getting cheesed off with this silly effing "Zombie" type games and just general B.S game play, I played a new site today after reading nothing but great reviews and tbh, me and my guys (4 of us) thought it was pretty poor.

First Game was okay, but the other games basically ended up in people spawn camping and at one point both sides had the same spawn....I mean come on!

I am not going to name this site as I know many guys love it and I may give it another go but on face value it just wasn't for me, HOWEVER, I will name a site that is in my opinion by far the best for overall game play, site itself, Marshalls and pretty much everything and that is Fireball Airsoft in Sutton Coldfield, oh and the medic rule they run....why the hell aren't all sites doing what these guys do I do not know., if you have been there then you know.

So anyway, rant over, for you fairly serious Airsoft guys who enjoy something a bit more than "go walking round the woods for the next 2 hours looking for an ammo tin" or "we are gonna play this game on this boring road and completely forget about the awesome complex/helicopter/fort/tank we have over the side of the site" and enjoy sites that have cool facilities and know how to use them then let me know.