Exciting new website launch.

Mat P

This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

Hi guys. I've been playing airsoft for almost 7 years now and have always had a passion for designing a website to help bring players, retailers and techs together to help elevate the sport and bring sites and owners together. Please help me spread the word by visiting my landing page and signing up for news on the site. Find out what's happening and what's on the way as I bring the site together. 

Just visit

Https://mjp1812.wixsite.com/airsoftdirectory

The site and domain name will be going live soon! 

Edited by Jedi_Master
Better title description

29 minutes ago, Mat P said:

Hi guys. I've been playing airsoft for almost 7 years now and have always had a passion for designing a website to help bring players, retailers and techs together to help elevate the sport and bring sites and owners together. Please help me spread the word by visiting my landing page and signing up for news on the site. Find out what's happening and what's on the way as I bring the site together. 

Just visit

Https://mjp1812.wixsite.com/airsoftdirectory

The site and domain name will be going live soon! 

It wont be the "first" dedicated map of retailers and sites as described on your site. AirsoftNation used to have one. There are some pretty up to date and comprehensive site maps online now though. 

Might want to run a spell checker as well! 

Edited by Asomodai

This one is already widely used...
https://playairsoft.uk/

Good luck though - just try to offer things above and beyond that site, so it's the better alternative, not just an alternative

Edited by RostokMcSpoons

• Supporters

I'm already disappointed 😟......... 

I read the title & thought it meant an actual site to play pew pew at 💔

3 hours ago, Tackle said:

I'm already disappointed 😟.........