Help needed choosing a spring

DRaZZ

This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

Hi guys, I hope you are all well!

I want to purchase an M150 spring for my aeg. It's the cybergun colt m4 blast blue fox. I'm struggling to find a detailed spec sheet on this gun but I believe it contains metal gearing in its V2 gearbox.  As a noob I need to know, will all aeg springs fit this gun? I have seen some saying compatible with Aires striker. Which leads me to believe not all aeg springs fit all aeg guns.

If anyone can tell me how to identify the right spring I'd be very grateful.

Also if anyone has a link to a detailed spec sheet on this gun that would be great too.

P.S. I have already been made aware of the legal issues of such power in an auto but I have a lot of private land and this spring is purely for distance target practice. I'm 40 years old and not some crazy kid  looking to hurt or damage anyone or anything!

Also recommendations for a good barrel and hop up to pair with this gun would be helpful.

Thanks in advance guys.

As above, put an M150 in a full auto capable gun and you've got a section 5 firearm. Or have you locked it to semi auto only ? 

If it's for proper target practice on your own land an air rifle is a much better option.

Did you ever buy the chrono you were talking about after you were made aware of the 1.3j legal limit on your previuos thread ?

Waaaaw! That was a needlessly arsey response to a question from a self confessed noob to the sport!

As they are openly sold by legitimate companies and as in a previous thread I had no such response other than its a very tiny chance you would ever be caught, just get a chrono so you can ensure your site legal for games...... I wasn't aware I was being so deeply offensive towards you.