I'm new to airsoft

ross8812

This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

hi hi and welcome,

Can you specify your budget and whats your preferred style of gun so we can give a bit more detail?

as u could be a beginner but also be a millionaire who knows

hi hi and welcome,

Can you specify your budget and whats your preferred style of gun so we can give a bit more detail?

as u could be a beginner but also be a millionaire who knows

My budget for the airsoft rifle is £200 max. I prefer m4 style of gun

My budget for the airsoft rifle is £200 max. I prefer m4 style of gun

Okay thats a nice budget,

I would say G&G Combat Machine, theyre around £130-180

or a KWA CQR MOD1/2... the KWA is probably the better gun its a little bit more expensive around 150-180 but theyre quite hard to find in the UK.

Alternately ICS do some M4's in that price range aswell.

Theyre probably your best bets. :)

Okay thats a nice budget,

I would say G&G Combat Machine, theyre around £130-180

or a KWA CQR MOD1/2... the KWA is probably the better gun its a little bit more expensive around 150-180 but theyre quite hard to find in the UK.

Alternately ICS do some M4's in that price range aswell.

Theyre probably your best bet

thanks for the tips i will look into that. Any suggestions for good websites to buy from

I'd suggest G&G combat machine or a G36 by jing gong

You've also got to think about what you want to play

Milsim (no 2 tone weapons)

CQB or

Woodland (rural or urban)

These should be taken into factor as weapon length can determine your game style, both my rifles can be used pretty much anywhere because of folding/collapsible stock

My mate has an ICS m4, the split gearbox with quick spring change in the field is brilliant but the hole for the rear pin broke and the whole back end fell off