Favourite airsoft related Youtube channels?

Dan_W
This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

• Supporters

I don't really watch much to be honest as the majority of it is rubbish.

The only two I'm subscribed to are Red's because it has some decent game play and CKinnerley's (remf tactical) because I enjoy his in depth looks at Gucci pieces of gear and equipment.

The rest I may look at occasionally but could take it or leave it.

I only really watch the people I am subscribed to. Don't have enough time to watch loads and don't really know any of the bigger channels, I like the smaller ones because you can communicate with the people in the vid and know your comments are seen and replied to. As for the gucci rubbish <_<

The ONLY airsoft channel I'm subscribed to is Scoutthedoggie, since I used to watch his videos before I started playing myself last year.

I'm not too keen on his videos, some can be alright but the actual filming isn't the best, all we can see is a person firing their AEG, not much to them.

• Supporters

Am I the only one who finds Scoutthedoggie incredibly boring? All his stuff is pretty much the same, shot at mostly one site. As Dan said, I don't want to see the person shooting, I want to see the action going on.

That's why I watch Eds stuff (its only occasional if im honest, I don't spend much time in YouTube) but you get a good sense of what's going on through the eyes (or side of the head at least) of the player, new and varied sites quite often and a small commentary to back it up. Not just a bunch of guys crouching behind stupidly thin trees in a brown pine forest.

The only Scoutthedoggie video I particularly enjoy watching now is of a guy going on a rampage with a P90, getting two melee kills in the process. Guy had some balls. :P