Uk Airsoft Sites That Allow Tag Rounds

Spartan09
This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

Hi guys,

Im fairly new to airsoft, but recently i had the opportunity to acquire a TAG shell, some velum smoke rounds and a box of 4.5 second fuse reapers.

I was wondering if anyone could list any sites in the UK that allow the use of TAGs, as i want to try and get some use out of them, as well as visit new sites.

Ideally i would be looking at skirmish sites around the midlands, as im based in northamptonshire, but i am open to travelling to other sites as a special occasion...  especially once this lockdown is lifted

Any help would be greatly appreciated 

Thanks in advance

Its a bit out of your way, Apocalypse Airsoft in Kent allow tags, mainly seen them used during their Milsim events, but have seen them used during the Sunday skirmishes from time to time

TAG rounds tend to be limited to use at Milsim events. You're best contacting sites you intend to visit ahead of time to confirm if they are allowed on skirmish days.

I realise this is probably far less helpful than you were hoping for.

On 07/04/2020 at 12:28, Spartan09 said:

Hi guys,

Im fairly new to airsoft, but recently i had the opportunity to acquire a TAG shell, some velum smoke rounds and a box of 4.5 second fuse reapers.

I was wondering if anyone could list any sites in the UK that allow the use of TAGs, as i want to try and get some use out of them, as well as visit new sites.

Ideally i would be looking at skirmish sites around the midlands, as im based in northamptonshire, but i am open to travelling to other sites as a special occasion...  especially once this lockdown is lifted

Any help would be greatly appreciated 

Thanks in advance

Hi