hi im new to the forum and to airsoft

broklebean
This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

hi everyone.

im new to the whole airsoft game i previously played paintball but havent been for a while and i like the look of airsoft with the RIF's.

im planning on going to my first game this weekend at a local event, obviously i dont have my own gear as im not a member yet until ive done my 3 games.

whats the best load out i can get on a small budget? you guys and girls have probly been asked this hundreds of times sorry.

i like the look of the M4 rifle and G36 rifle are these any good for a starter? what brand is the best value for money?

thanks for your time peeps :rolleyes:

hi everyone.

im new to the whole airsoft game i previously played paintball but havent been for a while and i like the look of airsoft with the RIF's.

im planning on going to my first game this weekend at a local event, obviously i dont have my own gear as im not a member yet until ive done my 3 games.

whats the best load out i can get on a small budget? you guys and girls have probly been asked this hundreds of times sorry.

i like the look of the M4 rifle and G36 rifle are these any good for a starter? what brand is the best value for money?

Hey, I'm just starting up again and i've found that g36 and m4 are the best starter rifle, you can get a G&G cm16 (m4) for around 100 pounds, as for the rest, if you're not fussed about MOLLE vests you can get a normal viper one for about £30 and some goggles for around 10-20

Heyoh and welcome! You got into the perfect place as a new into airsoft, I am and to be honest I learn A LOT from people in the forums, I was a total noobie when I came but since I got help and explanation I guess I understand about airsoft more and more!

Good luck as well!

hi everyone.