Extreme blowback gas, a gun-killer?

bagaroo
This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

I am rather new to airsoft. As a starter I bought myself a Chinese Meister Glock 17 that I was rather pleased with, nice punch, realism and accuracy. Next step I bought a WE SCAR, which was nice as long it lasted; after approx 10 magazines the classic part # 66 broke (I have ordered, and received a aluminum replacement), was stupid enough to put on part # 66 but shoot without the stock assembly attached and after just 4 shots part # 27 broke in pieces. I have now ordered a reenforced part as a replacement for that as well. While waiting for the parts etc for the SCAR I ordered, and received the WE G39C. I soon suspected that something was not right as a cloud of gas came out of the ejector port every time I fired. It started to "doublefeed", especially when I tried some auto bursts (3-4 rounds per burst) and it had no real power even when fired in semi, I felt that it was something wrong with the nozzle. After only 3 magazines; PFFFFH all gas emptied out of the magazine and it was an awkward sound. I disassembled the gun and found out that the nozzle was broken (I can post photos if anyone would be interested)

My question is: I am using a gas called "Extreme blowback gas" (USA and Canada item # 63501) May this gas be to powerful? It works perfect with the Meister Glock 17, but shattered my SCAR ( I really cant relate the damage to the G39C to the gas, I guess that this possibly just was a "lemon" with a defunct nozzle (I have ordered new parts) The temperature was aprox 25 celsius when I did my shooting.

I really would appreciate if someone would share their knowledge/experience around this gas type etc (I can also post a photo of the bottle if wanted)

This is why new people shouldn't get Gas Blowback weapons :P