Cyma cm.079 - Prometheus upgrade

mydecember
This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

Hello everyone!

I'm new to airsoft, bought cm.079 not so long time ago and I love it! Installed red dot scope and soldered T-connectors for LiPo batteries, ordered double-sealed cylinder head and nozzle also, but have not installed them yet. So now I want to increase precision a bit and after reading forums and watching lots of youtube videos I'v made a list:
1. Prometheus inner barrel
2. Prometheus Hop-Up Metal Chamber + Tensioner
3. Prometheus Air Seal Chamber Hop-Up Packing (Soft Type)

Can you please comment if Prometheus is okey (or maybe madbull will be better choice) and I need help with choosing right barrel and hop up mechanism:
1. Inner barrel. 
Stock length is 390mm and 6.08 diameter. But I can't find 390mm upgrade barrel, could it be that I need Prometheus EG Barrel 387.5mm for KRYTAC LVOA-C AEG? Will it fit or I need Prometheus EG Barrel 407mm and cut it to 390mm length?
2. Hop-Up Metal Chamber + Tensioner
Will Prometheus Krytac Upgrade Metal Hop Chamber fit and will bridge style tensioner be okey?

3. And maybe something is missing in my list, so could you please give me an advice :)

Guest Yukarin

No need to replace your original hop up chamber unless its broken, just change the bucking, nub and inner barrel. Prometheus Purple is a solid choice, as well as their barrels. You don't have to get the exact same length inner barrel as you have before, you can go slightly shorter, or slightly longer and cover it with  a silencer or flash hider.

7 hours ago, UKCYukarin said: