M92 electric pistol, need photo of internals

bitofanidiot42

This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

OK, it’s a cheap and nasty gun but I still paid £30 for it. Really hoping someone has one and can take a photo of the internals as I kinda broke it somehow. 

Thanks,

(also, I don’t know if this is the right section to ask this question as it is my first time making a post)

image.jpg

I got into it somehow and could help you disassemble it, otherwise this is gonna be a heck of a jigsaw puzzle.🙃

Wow.

Ok put it in a very hot oven for two hours or until crispy. That should sort it out.

Sorry but....

Don't loose hope though cause I'm sure help is not far away.👍

My advice is just based on first impressions.🤮

Regards

• Supporters
29 minutes ago, bitofanidiot42 said:

I kinda broke it somehow. I got into it somehow 🙃

"Dear Diedre, I necked two bottles of crème de menthe at my sister's wedding, one thing led to another, and somehow I woke up as the support beam in an Uncle Bob and Cousin Ralph Eiffel Tower.  Which one should I marry?"

Sorry, chap, I can't find anything like an internal diagram for that.  I'm vaguely aware that these things exist and shoot at a claimed 0.1J or so.  I want to say... UHC UM-651?  I'm coming up blank.

5 minutes ago, Rogerborg said:

"Dear Diedre, I necked two bottles of crème de menthe at my sister's wedding, one thing led to another, and somehow I woke up as the support beam in an Uncle Bob and Cousin Ralph Eiffel Tower.  Which one should I marry?"

Sorry, chap, I can't find anything like an internal diagram for that.  I'm vaguely aware that these things exist and shoot at a claimed 0.1J or so.  I want to say... UHC UM-651?  I'm coming up blank.

Yeah it’s UM-651G, great guess! It’s pretty accurate and with 0.12’s the hop give it about 30 metres range but the wind blows it miles off target