Where can I buy an MP7 for £100-£250

Raxs_Slayer
This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

Hello All, I'm brand new to Airsoft. I went for my first time recently and used rental equipment. I've decided I'd love to get more into it, and I also never want to use rental stuff ever again, haha.

I am absolutely dead set on getting an MP7 as my first Airsoft Gun. Only issue is, I'm struggling to find one In my desired price range. I'm avoiding GBB ones for now, since it seems like a lot of hassle for a starter. I also don't want to splash massively on something £250+ since I'm not exactly rolling in money.

All I have been able to find otherwise is a "Well MP7", but it doesn't seem to have gotten great reviews, and perhaps struggles with reaching 350 FPS (I think it's called) which I'm fairly sure my local Airsoft place requires you to be getting close to.

I am struggling with the fact that the vast majority of stores online seem to be sold out of MP7s. I don't know if I'm looking in the right places, and because I'm new to it all I'm not quite sure how to navigate the market of Airsoft guns.

So does anyone know any places I could get an Electric MP7 for less than 250? Or if you have any general advice on how I can better scour the market?

Thanks in advance!

The only MP7's I know worth their salt are the VFC one which is pretty much double your budget or the TM GBB one which is £300~

Everything else AEG wise is actually just a AEP which is generally considered garbage.

If you are dead set on a MP7 get more money or you will end up paying for something which doesn't perform very well at all.

£250 is plenty to get a decent AEG I would strongly conisder getting something else like an ARP9 if you want a SMG size.