Airsoft Forums UK
STORMZOMBIES

Airsoft sites South west of London ? (Surbiton)

(YES I AM NEW TO AIRSOFT)
so I am located in Surbiton, and I am currently trying to find fields local to me at the moment I'm really struggling I know there is elite action games in Dorking but their website is having issues with the calendar I also know of the billet by ambush adventures but I also can't find any game dates at that site either. so I really don't know what to do in this sense I down want to travel far no longer than an hour and thirty minutes, I know of tactical airsoft in Croydon but I looked at a couple reviews of the site online and they said the site is bad and the player and refs are rude I know that's only a few peoples experiences but its still put me off if anyone has had good experiences or is a regular to the site please let me know or if anyone knows of sites local that would be great I know I'm probably, missing more local field but I have also heard of bunker 51 but I don't know anything about the field and haven't seen any reviews of the field so if anyone has any experience or is a regular please tell me what its like or if people know of any other sites near Surbiton that would be awesome thank you. 

P.S I know the mall in reading but its like 2 hours and always booked so not an option I would love to try in the future because hear good things about it.

Hi

I am further North than you, and close to the M25, so the sites I chose may be a bit further out for you.

However, I think you will need to travel out of London, both Ambush Adventures and Gunman have sites in Eversley.  Reforger is north of Watford and a new site starting up this week in High Wycombe on the old Xsite site.

The Billet is also run by Ambush, but has been closed for months due to the MOD doing work on the site.