Airsoft Forums UK
Sign in to follow this  
Duff

More Bad Apples

Really winds me up but........Unfortunately there's idiots everywhere mate. 

There is always going to be somebody giving bad rep for various hobbies,

look at me with my mx bikes i take them to tracks travel far and wide not ride round on the streets. But yet i still get tarred with the same brush as those muppits that choose too.

I'm big on my fireworks/pyrotechnics too but behold behold come September time the amount of youths being anti social with them really brings it a bad name.

There's good and bad everywhere and everything, but its down to us to be ambassadors for our chosen hobbies to all show the good side. One thing for sure though, we definitely outweigh the bad eggs :)

Very true just frustrating. I'm still new to the sport so this thing kinda irks me more than it probably should.

I hate people.

Just now, Duff said:

I hate a-hole people.

Fixed that for you ;)

9 minutes ago, EDcase said:

Fixed that for you ;)

No, no... I hate people. Human race as a whole is particularly repugnant in my eyes. As far as I'm concerned everyone is a cunt until they prove otherwise. Everyone seems to be proving me right, at least every morning when I see the latest set of headlines.

4 minutes ago, Duff said:

No, no... I hate people. Human race as a whole is particularly repugnant in my eyes. As far as I'm concerned everyone is a cunt until they prove otherwise. Everyone seems to be proving me right, at least every morning when I see the latest set of headlines.

wouldn't pay to much attention to the news mate, the're the biggest cunts of the lot lol

1 minute ago, CorporalToast said:

wouldn't pay to much attention to the news mate, there the biggest cunts of the lot lol

Yeah, they all know bad news gets the attention

16 minutes ago, CorporalToast said:

wouldn't pay to much attention to the news mate, the're the biggest cunts of the lot lol