Camo Clothing

Connieboy
This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

I'm new to airsoft and haven't got any equipment yet. But will definitely be starting it up as a hobby,so at the moment I'm just browsing the net and getting an idea of kit etc.

so I was wondering, if I play mostly in a wooded area whats the best camo to go for, multi cam,DPM or ATACS? is it just a matter of taste, or are there any others that are better?

Thanks

Con

Now personally my FAVOURITE is ATACS FG and I feel as though it blends in superbly with woodland areas. But like you said it's preference and all about what you like personally. If your in the market for some gear in ATACS FG I have 3 sites for you to check out. Patrol Base sell a nice tactical vest which I own myself. UK Tactical and soldier of fortune sell everything from mag pouches to trousers and UBACS/Jackets. Hope this helped.

• Supporters

I'm new to airsoft and haven't got any equipment yet. But will definitely be starting it up as a hobby,so at the moment I'm just browsing the net and getting an idea of kit etc.

so I was wondering, if I play mostly in a wooded area whats the best camo to go for, multi cam,DPM or ATACS? is it just a matter of taste, or are there any others that are better?

Thanks

Con

Dpm will be best in UK woodland and it's cheap (plenty of surplus about).

Now personally my FAVOURITE is ATACS FG and I feel as though it blends in superbly with woodland areas. But like you said it's preference and all about what you like personally. If your in the market for some gear in ATACS FG I have 3 sites for you to check out. Patrol Base sell a nice tactical vest which I own myself. UK Tactical and soldier of fortune sell everything from mag pouches to trousers and UBACS/Jackets. Hope this helped.

Thanks mate ..I'll have a look :)

• Supporters