Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Nutster

First skirmish of the new year?

14 posts in this topic

Right then guys, Where and When?

 

so that me and andy can book a day off!

 

nutster

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Right here are all the dates I found in order (hopefully):

 

Sat 10 Jan - Phoenix Woodland

 

Sun 11 Jan - Phoenix Woodland (Can't make this one)

Sun 11 Jan - Phoenix CQB (Can't make this one)

 

Sat 17 Jan - Phoenix Woodland

Sat 17 Jan - Urban Assault

 

Sun 18 Jan - Phoenix Woodland

 

Sat 24 Jan - Phoenix Woodland (Can't make this one)

 

Sun 25 Jan - Phoenix Woodland

Sun 25 Jan - Phoenix CQB - FULL

 

Sat 31 Jan - Phoenix Woodland

 

Sun 01 Feb - Grange Farm

 

Sun 08 Feb - Phoenix CQB

 

Sun 22 Feb - Phoenix CQB

 

Sun 01 Mar - Grange Farm

 

Sun 05 Apr - Grange Farm (Can't make this one)

 

Sat 18 Apr (tbc) - Grange Farm - Would prefer this one as I don’t have to book a day off

 

Sun 03 May - Grange Farm

 

Sun 17 May - Grange Farm

 

Sun 07 Jun - Grange Farm

 

Sat 20 Jun - Grange Farm, WWII day (Can't make this one)

 

Sun 05 Jul - Grange Farm

 

Sun 19 Jul - Grange Farm

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Who's up for the 5th of April then? :P

 

mention other places rather than grange also, is phoenix CQB up? people might want to give it a crack.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

was interested in going there but u guys seemed to want to go grange

 

but ill find some dates for phoenix cqb if you like

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

dale likes phoenix, matt might like it, seeing as there all far away we got plenty of time to see which one suits.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

btw the rules ive read for the cqb site are retarded :wacko: imo. so im up for going woodland

 

also there are some more dates on that list i cant make but ill tell you them in the morning

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Right, I'll lob one in here:

Grange 3rd May

 

Because it's nice and far away so we got lots of time to sort it.

And it's out of the way of M Fest.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

thats fine by me ill book the day off this weekend

 

nutster

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Right. Confirmed.

We're going 3rd May.

 

Lifts need to be sorted it seems. Cos it's a sunday lifts are gonna be a problem unless I can convince my mum to take me.

Or my bro can gimme a lift.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

i need a lift off someone

cant get my own

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

so who's giving who a lift then?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

how comes?

 

who is still going then?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0