Hello!

Immersion
This thread is over three months old. Please be sure that your post is appropriate as it will revive this otherwise old (and possibly forgotten) topic.

Hey there,

I'm Immersion. I'm 20. I'm somewhat new to airsoft - I used to own a M16 and SA80 when I was a kid (I mean kid, well before the 2007 act came in) but eventually lost interest in them and sold them on when I became the age to join the Army. I'm looking to get back into it now, I'm looking to buy an M4A1 and hope to customize it a bit so if anyone could point me in the right direction I'd be greatful.

I've read up on the new player guides and that, but if anyone has any information on your favourite airsoft locations and what not, I'd be very greatful since the nearest one to me is miles away.

Also looking for any airsoft players in the Wales (South) area that may be interested in getting together over a pint or something and pointing me in the right direction.

Cheers.

• Replies 67
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Welcome to the forums :)

Unfortunately that one that is miles away is likely to be the closest one, have you checked on airsoft map?

I have yeah, bring back the old days in which we'd sit in the middle of the street in some bushes and shoot peoples shopping when they walked past :/

Thanks for the welcome!

yeah i got it from my local site and the one before that from sas (never buy from them)

but thay were both great never had any problems with them

Well, you won't need anything too flashy if you're just starting.

Viper make some decent cheap ones :)

Flyye seems to be pretty good, I like the idea of being able to chuck on what you want and what you don't want.

I see you're a G&P user, ever had any problems? I'll definately be coming to you in the future ;) I'm looking to get:

http://www.landwarriorairsoft.com/acatalog...les.html#aGP626

• Supporters